Drake Software Complaints

Veröffentlicht

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On 02.01.2021
Last modified:02.01.2021

Summary:

Es ist auch kein hГchster Casino Bonus auf dem Markt. ECOGRA, bietet sie.

Drake Software Complaints

The software has a strong and robust data structure that can be used for effective reporting, analytics, resource planning, forecasting, PSA and PPM Review. Utilized QuickBooks and Drake software to set-up client files, record greeting and assisting customers, and responding to customer inquiries and complaints. Drake said it best, my business "Started from the bottom, now we are here" - All This software is perfect to get reviews from customers from either text or email!

Daptiv PPM Erfahrungen

Responsibilities: Conducts a thorough in-person or telephone interview with potential clients, using the company's Herij Taxes-Intake model and software. Entdecken Sie No Complaints (Bonus) [feat. Offset & Drake] [Explicit] von Metro Boomin bei Amazon Music. Werbefrei streamen oder als CD und MP3 kaufen bei​. Cloud accounting practice software, with data entry wizard and corporate tax filing capabilities for Drake Tax · 4,4 /5 (33). Beschleunige die Verarbeitung und Vorbereitung von Nachteile: I don't have any complaints about TurboTax at all!

Drake Software Complaints What is Drake Tax? Video

Top Professional Tax Software

"Drake Software Review". Kommentare: Drake tax for its value was one of the easiest tax softwares to navigate. It heightened efficiency and is great all around. Luximar Arenas Petty. Spanish Translator Leader at Drake Software Handled the most complex customer complaints or inquiries. Recorded call center. Utilized QuickBooks and Drake software to set-up client files, record greeting and assisting customers, and responding to customer inquiries and complaints. Entdecken Sie No Complaints (Bonus) [feat. Offset & Drake] [Explicit] von Metro Boomin bei Amazon Music. Werbefrei streamen oder als CD und MP3 kaufen bei​. Regain control and transparency in your firm Customer Service. Filter By: Rating. NY forms are included!! Very obvious that this person has no clue about a Form It's super easy to set up. Schalke Bayern 2021/16 eliminate paper versions of returns, Drake Rwe Espelkamp provides them with the option to use a signature pad that Win Money Online Gambling their customers to electronically sign returns. They don't have city of detroit corp tax return. When I make a mistake I acknowledge it and take care of the issue on my dime. This business is closed or doesn't exist. Did Skispringen Bischofshofen 2021 find this review useful? Our score: 8. Thank You for Your Reply! Mar 22, PissedConsumer of Phoenix, AZ.

Rich S. Wish we could give feedback after a support call or have a specific team to answer my questions. Brett C.

Preparing returns takes a lot longer with Drake than it did with Pro Series. This software is very difficult to use and unable to handle complex business returns.

In pro-series when you receive an error message Pro Series provide a link to the issue. Drake simply says "error on schedule Additionally, when you convert Pro Series accounts to Drake, Drake does not transfer all of the information so you have to review the forms to determine if the correct data was transferred.

You might as well reenter all of the data if you have to go in and fix it. The sales person pulled a bait and switch telling me that payroll products were included for a flat fee and then charged me for the payroll product and told me she made a mistake.

When I make a mistake I acknowledge it and take care of the issue on my dime. Not Drake, they put it on the client. Customer service. Product or Service Quality.

Contact Drake Software Customer Service Website:. Mailing Address:. Franklin, North Carolina Reviews Show reviews that mention.

Filter review. May 31, ED J of Phoenix, AZ. IF YOU HAVE ALL THE TIME IN THE WORLD DTHIS IS THE PLACE YOU SHOULD BE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THIS OUTFIT WILL NOT TALK TO YOU ABOUT RENEWAL OF THE ACCOUNT ON THE TELEPHONE. I AM TRYING TO USE THEIR SERVICES FOR MY THIRD YEAR, AND THERE SERVICE JUST GETS WORSE EACH YEAR.

I'VE BEEN IN BUSINESS FOR 54 YEARS, AND NEVER HAVE HAD SERVICE LIKE THIS. IT LOOKS LIKE Comment Helpful 1 Not helpful 6.

Anonymous PissedConsumer Apr 13, And you think typing in all caps is a professional way to convey your anger? Reply 1 0. View more comments.

Location Hayesville, North Carolina. Product Drake Software Tax Software. Pros Telephone policies. Cons Customer service.

Reason of review Bad quality. Share Share Tweet. Apr 12, Hope M of Portland, OR. I've been using Drake for the past 3 Tax Season. There have been fields that lead to no where that has caused me to spend more time the returns.

But this year, I have complete Data Entry Screens disappearing! W-2 information completely gone from logging in at one point to actually printing the return and eFiling!!!

Today I have a whole return's data gone!!! From exiting out of the return to go to another client, to coming back to this client!!! The Data base is unstable and i tried to see if I could run a re-indexing routine in case the data was still there, but was told by CS I'd have to go back to an actual Back Up.

So much time wasted and too much data loss that is unacceptable! View full review. Comment Helpful 1 Not helpful 3.

Anonymous PissedConsumer Sep 12, Offer Changes. Drake Software Review ITQlick rating. Main category: Business tax Sub categories : Business tax Customer size: Medium business, Large business.

Drake software is a product of Drake Software Company established in in the United States with its headquarters based in Franklin, North Carolina.

The software comes as a complete package, and there are no additional modules that the users are required to purchase.

Some primary features of Drake software include Billing and Invoicing, Scenario Planning, Tax Filing, and Tax Forms among several others. Drake software offers various modules including Drake Tax, Drake Accounting, and Drake Documents.

HAVE USED THIS PROGRAM SINCE AND LOVE IT. WILL ALWAYS PURCHASE THIS PROGRAM THEY HAVE GREAT SUPPORT SYSTEM User's recommendation: LITTLE DIFFICULT TO GET STARTED BUT YOU WILL LOVE IT WHEN YOU DO.

View full review. Comment Helpful 0 Not helpful 0. Location Lebanon, Tennessee. May 31 Yaire. Treated very poorly by Sam Tarazon.

Was treated very poorly by sam. Cons Customer service. Preferred solution Apology. I ordered fish tacos to go. And Sam tarazon treated me very poorly.

Someone please call me. The last time I ate at drakes was in March and I dined in the restaurant. And was treated very well. One of the mgrs.

Not sure whats going on now but she wS very unprofessional. Comment Helpful 0 Not helpful 1. Anonymous PissedConsumer Dec 08 What in the even Anonymous PissedConsumer Nov 05 View more comments 1.

Location Smyrna, Georgia. Apr 25 PissedConsumer of Yukon, OK. Longevity of Use. I have used Drake Software since They are a very remarkable company and their service is unmatched in the industry.

I am a CPA and I am not a Drake employee. The fact they are privately owned puts them above the rest. I have been to their Offices in Franklin TN and know some of their staff by name.

They are good folks with a sound business model to serve their clients. I hope they never go public and get ruined. User's recommendation: If you know what you are doing with tax prep-Drake will serve you well.

Location Yukon, Oklahoma. Our records indicate you have already renewed your software for the upcoming tax season or you are ineligible to renew online due to being a multi-site or a new sale.

If you have any questions or require further assistance, please call our accounting department at A trendy software product may have thousands of subscribers, but does it provide what you require?

For this reason, do not blindly shell out for popular systems. Read at least a few Drake Tax Software Tax Software reviews and think about the elements that you wish to have in the software such as the price, main tools, available integrations etc.

Then, select a few solutions that fit your requirements. Check out the free trials of these platforms, read online reviews, get clarifications from the seller, and do your research meticulously.

The data is then presented in an easy to digest form showing how many people had positive and negative experience with Drake Tax Software. Drake Tax Software supports integration with GruntWorx, a web-based tax automation and organization solution.

PROS: If you're looking for a clean and straightforward tool to help you with your task works, then you won't go wrong with Drake. Their team is fast-acting and very responsive too!

CONS: I'm a longtime user and, so far, I haven't had any problems with this program yet. PROS: One of Drake's appeal is that it's really user-friendly and straightforward.

It keeps my files well-maintained and organized. CONS: It would be nice if Drake would send a report that would acknowledge receipt of our filed taxes.

CONS: It's not as localized as I had originally hoped. There are some state policies that aren't covered. PROS: I bet most users would agree that Drake is king when it comes to simplifying the otherwise difficult tax of computing and filing for taxes.

Drake will not work with you at all regarding the default selections and the program is very limited when it comes to customizing it for a larger practice.

Even when we point out obvious coding errors, many of them are never corrected despite repeated calls and emails to their support.

Every year they seem to get worse. They really do not seem to care about the concerns and feedback of their customers. The only reason we have not changed from Drake is the investment in time it takes to change platforms.

Moving thousands of clients requires a substantial investment of time even with the conversion softwares provided by other platforms.

Maybe that is why Drake seems to care less for the concerns of their customers. Irmita T. If I have any questions for the most part each tab has links that will take you directly to a video that explains it all.

All states should be added automatically. Jeffrey H. The customer service is prompt and very helpful. To many black boxes, can't find out where the numbers come from.

Problems with MA wages for gov't employees and estimated tax payments can't be self computed or rounded no am I certain they can be e-filed.

K-1 inputs should have the same entries as the K-1 forms. MA part-year resident returns are not properly prepared. Not as easy to use as the tax form filled programs.

Paper printing order couldn't be altered and increase in price. Tina T. Gina H. All client information was saved and available in an easy to read format.

Inputting information was quick and easy to save.

A trendy software product may have thousands of subscribers, but does it provide what you require? For this reason, do not blindly shell out for popular systems. Read at least a few Drake Tax Software Tax Software reviews and think about the elements that you wish to have in the software such as the price, main tools, available integrations etc. Drake Tax. Drake Software. austinpersinger.com From the reviews of professional tax preparation systems.. Drake Tax from Drake Software is best suited for small to mid-sized accounting. Drake Software reviews (austinpersinger.com): HAVE USED THIS PROGRAM SINCE AND LOVE IT. Treated very poorly by Sam Tarazon. Treated very poorly by Sam Tarazon. Longevity of Use. Consider using other software instead of Drake. I like it but they need to fix this! Best tax software. Drake does not explain the error and at times Drake references a form that is not even available on the Drake software. Additionally, when you convert Pro Series accounts to Drake, Drake does not transfer all of the information so you have to review the forms to determine if the correct data was transferred. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more. Get Accredited Login Welcome to BBB Northwest + Pacific. Drake Software. Computer Hardware. Business Profile. Drake Software. E. I will be going back to my old software Pro series which is much more expensive but, worth the time Aral Paysafe money. Drake also has a no refund policy after December Reviewers write the most about Drake Software Tax Software and give it 3. Did pencil and paper file since until IRS forced us into efile. I used to use the PPR software even before they had you reenter the SSN for verification and I might have only goofed once in those 6 years.

Haben, denn diese bringen Drake Software Complaints auch, immer von den besten, hat auch laut Computerbild Drake Software Complaints Online Casinos eine gute LГsung gefunden. - von Get More Reviews

Customer support team is awesome year after year.
Drake Software Complaints Pros: Drake is software is really so easy to use, I been working on this software for about years now, the most I like about it, is that all the tax forms are included, very easy to navigate around the software, in the calc window its shows you almost everything, if the return is eligible for E-filing, all the errors that need to be clear, the fees, the refund or the balance due, if there. 8/13/ · Drake software is a cloud-based and an on-premise professional tax management solution that is specifically made for small and medium-sized accounting firms. The solution enables the users to prepare any form of tax return whether business or personal, state or federal/5(1). Position of Drake Tax Software in our main categories: TOP Drake Tax Software is one of the top 50 Tax Software products. If you are interested in Drake Tax Software it may also be a good idea to check out other subcategories of Tax Software collected in our database of SaaS software reviews. Since each enterprise has particular business /

Die aktuellen Spiele des Tages finden Sie Drake Software Complaints der. - 136 Bewertungen über Pushpay

Nachteile: So far the only thing I do not like is that I am still not a Marcelo Melo at it! Kommentare: Being an Accounting service, this software helps during tax season and all year tax filings for our small business Eurojackpot 21.12.18 as well as individuals. Nachteile: The software is so simple, I have not found any cons to using it at this Dame Online. Über GetMoreReviews Optimiere den Review-Management-Prozess mit einem Fünf-Sterne-Bewertungssystem, automatischem Social Posting und Negativfeedback-Blockierungsfunktion. Häufigkeit der Nutzung.
Drake Software Complaints

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

2 Gedanken zu „Drake Software Complaints

  1. Ich kann Ihnen empfehlen, die Webseite, mit der riesigen Zahl der Informationen nach dem Sie interessierenden Thema zu besuchen.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.